Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 28 March 2019 at 15:42
  • 0
40 , Pisces
United Kingdom, Stockport
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+M aged 45 to 99 for a romantic relationship, travel together. Date as a couple M+M.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm cute and simple lady who's open-minded, caring, loving and very understanding. I'm the kind of woman who's patient, generous, sincere, fun and easy to be with. I love to go out to the beach and walk along the shore to see the sun sets. I love to spend quality time with my friends especially my family. I love to sing and dance for it ease away my boredom. I'm a very smiling, kind, intelligent, keen, caring, interesting, fair, honest and sincere pretty young woman with a good sense of humor. I love life! I like learning something new and interesting!
I'm looking for
  • I'm seeking for my perfect mate to be, responsible, kind and God-fearing man. Someone who loves kids, very sweet, loving, loyal and romantic. A man who's smart and intelligent. Someone who's very flexible and humble. Someone who loves adventure and outdoor activities, someone who loves to cook and prepare food for us, as well. A man who spends quality time with me and our family.
Personal Information
  • 170 cm, 183 kg, Tattoos.
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • Higher Education
  • Average income
  • Secretary
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • English(beginner)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingSkiingGymExtremeWrestlingYogaTeam gamesDancingSoccerVolleyballHockeyIce skatingPilatesGymnastics
Sexual Preferences
  • Curious
  • Bottom
  • Traditional sexAnal sexVoyeurismShemaleCross-dressingBig cockSquirtFistingFingeringTribbingFrotGolden shower Blow jobDeep throatBBJBody lickingFeet lickingRimming69 position SwingOrgyFMFMFMFCuckold DominationSubmissionSwitchFloggingBreath playAgeplayPetplayPeggingStraponDuressMental dominationScat playFacesittingSadismMasochism LingerieLatexLeatherNylonFootfetish
  • Eli Leon,Heavy Metal,Electronic Dance Music,Christian Gospel,R&B (Rhythm and Blues),Jazz,Classic Rock,Soul
  • Saving Private Ryan- ,The Dark Knight- , 12 Angry Men-,The Shawshank Redemption-, Lord of the Rings: Return of the King-,Forest Gump-,The Bourne Ultimatum- ,Blazing Saddles-,The Godfather,
  • The Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire..

    The Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire..
  • Enchilada, Fried Chicken, Macaroni cheese, Chicken as Food, Mozzarella Sticks.
  • I have Dogs and Cats
  • I am very nice and also good too which i like it so much cos it always make me busy too